• 11.-13. October 2021
  • Exhibition Centre Berlin

BCB Team Contact

Here you can find all contact details of the BCB team.

BCB Show Team

Petra Lassahn

Event Director

petra.lassahn@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-133

Melanie Ignasiak

Product Manager

melanie.ignasiak@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-242

Carolin Steinmetz

Senior Project Coordinator

carolin.steinmetz@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-257

Anna Orthen

Junior Event Manager

anna.orthen@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-349

 Lea Stahn

Working Student

lea.stahn@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-328

Kyra Thomas

Director International Sales

kyra.thomas@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-557

Thea König

International Sales Manager

thea.koenig@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-197

Michaela Giesselmann

International Senior Sales Manager

michaela.giesselmann@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-553

Lea Dukes

Sales Manager - Promoting Services

lea.dukes@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-346

Cornelia Tautenhahn

Senior Content & PR Manager

cornelia.tautenhahn@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-182

International Contact

Contact international colleagues from your region, who will support you in your native language to participate in the BCB.

BCB Partners & Authors

Angus Winchester

BCB Global Director of Education

bcbeducationdirector@gmail.com

Damien Guichard 

BCB Brand Ambassador

Jan Peter Wulf

BCB Newsletter Author

Peter Eichhorn

BCB Newsletter Author

Andrew Wilkin

BCB Newsletter Author

Customer Service Center

Customer Service Center

Service Center for all visitor and exhibitor enquiries

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

csc@reedexpo.de

+49 211 90191-460

Organizer

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

Völklinger Str. 4

40219 Düsseldorf

info@barconvent.com

+49 211 90191-460