• 10.-12. October 2022
  • Exhibition Centre Berlin

BCB Team

Here you can find all contact details of the BCB team.

BCB Show Team

Petra Lassahn

Event Director

petra.lassahn@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-133

Melanie Ignasiak

Product Manager

melanie.ignasiak@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-242

 

 

Victoria Eggersmann

Project Coordinator

victoria.eggersmann@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-183

Anna Orthen

Event Manager

anna.orthen@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-349

 Lea Stahn

Working Student

lea.stahn@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-328

Michaela Giesselmann

International Senior Sales Manager

michaela.giesselmann@rxglobal.com

+49 211 55628-553 

 

 

Paul Salinger

International Sales Manager

paul.salinger@rxglobal.com

+43 1 72720-2052

 

Kyra Thomas

Director International Sales

kyra.thomas@rxglobal.com

+49 211 55628-557 

Lea Dukes

Sales Manager - Promoting Services

lea.dukes@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-346

Lisa Gerhards

Content & PR Manager

lisa.gerhards@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-348

International Contact

Contact international colleagues from your region, who will support you in your native language to participate in BCB.

BCB Education Board

Angus Winchester

BCB Director of Education

bcbeducationdirector@gmail.com

Damien Guichard 

BCB Brand Ambassador

Eleni Nikoloulia

BCB Member Education Board

Customer Service Center

Service Center for all visitor and exhibitor enquiries

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

csc-germany@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-460

Organizer

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

Völklinger Str. 4

40219 Düsseldorf

info@barconvent.com

+49 211 90191-460