• 09.-11. October 2023
  • Exhibition Centre Berlin

International Contacts

Here you can find the contact details of our international sales colleagues.

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Michaela Giesselmann
michaela.giesselmann@rxglobal.com
0049 211 55628-553

Kyra Thomas
kyra.thomas@rxglobal.com
0049 211 55628 - 557

Paul Salinger
paul.salinger@rxglobal.com
0043 1 72720 - 2052

BeNeLux

Nadine Grotendorst
Ngrotendorst@rxglobal.com
0031 6 229 702 65

Eastern Europe

Eva Halahijova
eva.halahijova@rxglobal.com
0049 211 8766 7900

France

Anais Dubarry
adubarry@rxglobal.com
0033 6 46 56 55 89

Greece & Cyprus

Danae Margaritidi
dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr
0030 694 736 428 9

Italy

Monica Iacono
monica.iacono@rxglobal.com
0039 0243 517050

Japan

Marina Nemoto
marina.nemoto@rxglobal.com
0081 36 261 2996

Korea

Joseph Lee
joseph.lee@rxglobal.com
0082 70 7771 1464

Latin America

Daniela Torres
daniela.torres@rxglobal.com
0052 885 26214

Poland

Mateusz Buczek
kontakt@mateuszbuczek.com.pl
0048 535 138 138

South Africa

Annalize Van Zyl
annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za
0027 82 458 4229

Southeast Asia & Australia

Liz Gu
liz.gu@rxglobal.com
0086 10 5933 9162

Spain & Portugal

Paz Jarque
paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com
0034 617 198 997

UK

Frau Laura Williams
laura.williams@rxglobal.com
0044 7827 230893

USA

Frau Barbara Thompson
barbara.thompson@rxglobal.com
001 203 8405341

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A STUNNING BCB 2023 WITH YOU.