• 10.-12. October 2022
  • Exhibition Centre Berlin

International Contact

Here you can find the contact details of our international sales colleagues.

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Mrs Michaela Giesselmann
michaela.giesselmann@rxglobal.com
0049 211 90 191 240

Italy 

Mrs Elisa Limatola
elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it
0039 02 4351 7089

Spain & Portugal

Mrs Paz Jarque
paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com
0034 617 198 997

France

Mrs Anais Dubarry
adubarry@reed-export.fr
0033 1 79 71 96 78

Benelux

Mrs Nadine Grotendorst
Ngrotendorst@rxglobal.com
0031 6 229 702 65

United Kingdom

Mr Dean Cousins
dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk
0044 208 910 7155

USA & Canada

Mrs Alina Prisiagina
aprisiagina@reedexpo.de
001 203 840 5678

Latin America & Mexiko

Mr Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
001 203 840 5336

Greece

Mrs Danae Margaritidi
dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr
0030 694 736 428 9

Korea

Mr Jaeyun Kim
jaeyub.kim@reedexhibitions.co.kr
0086 10 5933 9208

Japan

Mrs Mai Kijima
kijimam@reedexpo.co.jp
0081 3 6261 2996

 

Poland

Mr Mateusz Buczek
kontakt@mateuszbuczek.com.pl
0048 535 138 138

Eastern Europe

Mr Daniel Bart
tonycaviar@gmail.com
0036 301 857 374

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A STUNNING BCB 2021 WITH YOU.