International Contact

Here you can find the contact details of our international sales colleagues.

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Mrs Michaela Giesselmann
michaela.giesselmann@reedexpo.de
0049 211 90 191 240

Italy 

Mrs Elisa Limatola
elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it
0039 02 4351 7089

Spain & Portugal

Mrs Paz Jarque
paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com
0034 617 198 997

France

Mrs Helga Quien
hquien@reed-export.fr
0033 179 719 613

Benelux

Mrs Nadine Grotendorst
ngrotendorst@reed-export.fr
0031 622 970 265

United Kingdom

Mr Dean Cousins
dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk
0044 208 910 7155

USA & Canada

Mrs Katie Lind
klind@reedexpo.com
001 203 840 5423

Latin America & Mexiko

Mr Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
001 203 840 5336

Greece

Mrs Danae Margaritidi
dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr
0030 694 736 428 9

Korea

Mrs Hayoung Jang
hayoung.jang@reedexhibitions.co.kr
0082 70 7707 0385

Japan

Mr Ryotaro Kunishige
kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp
0081 3 6261 2996

Poland

Mr Mateusz Buczek
kontakt@mateuszbuczek.com.pl
0048 535 138 138

Eastern Europe

Mr Daniel Bart
tonycaviar@gmail.com
0036 301 857 374

 

 

 

 

 

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A STUNNING BCB 2021 WITH YOU.